Music Colony Records Turns 2 with JRLDM, Party Pace, and More

Music Colony Records

Music Colony Records celebrated its 2nd anniversary by showcasing the talents under its wing.  The intimate gathering at Balcony Music House in Makati started off with a mood-setting performance by Party Pace, a group composed of Sandwich frontman Raymund Marasigan, IV of Spades drummer Badjao De Castro, Chicosci bassist Eco Del Rio, and guitarist John […]

Owfuck Drops Debut Album ‘ACIDIC’

Owfuck debut album Acidic

After almost a decade of anticipation, Philippine hip hop group OwFuck has released their first full-length project entitled ACIDIC under Music Colony Records. The eight-track album captures the best of OwFuck’s artistic DNA: intoxicated and punk-inflected deliveries, coupled with indelible trap-forward instrumentals. Longtime fans will find refuge in the group’s signature sound at its most […]